SUPER COUPONING: Reader roundup | Super-Couponing Tips by Jill Cataldo | nwitimes.com


‘Dear Jill,
I prefer to buy my newspaper on the newsstand instead of subscribing, but I get frustrated that there are no coupons some weeks. How can I know ahead of time when we won’t have coupons so I don’t waste my money?
Find the best way to connect the consumer with the brand in order to create a lasting relationship that goes beyond a single shopping experience here http://matthewrosencrans.com/
http://www.nwitimes.com/lifestyles/columnists/jill-cataldo/super-couponing-reader-roundup/article_41815aee-c212-5c00-94ea-76bef0b5098a.html

Leave a Reply

